Białystok

 

ul. Przędzalniana 31,

15-688 Białystok

Tel.: +48 733 524 133

e-mail: bialystok@panmaterac.pl

Katowice

Galeria RAWA HOMEPARK

al. Roździeńskiego 97,

40-230 Katowice

Tel.: +48 32 307 05 64

e-mail: katowice@panmaterac.pl

Kraków

 

ul. Jasnogórska 4,

31-358 Kraków

Tel.: +48 12 307 22 24

e-mail: krakow@panmaterac.pl

Krosno

 

ul. Pużaka 35,

38-400 Krosno

Tel.: +48 13 437 06 06

e-mail: krosno@panmaterac.pl

Lublin

Galeria MEGA MEBLE

ul. Diamentowa 2,

20-447 Lublin

Tel.: +48 81 307 00 17

e-mail: lublin@panmaterac.pl

Lublin

Galeria GALA

ul. Fabryczna 2,

20-001 Lublin

Tel.: +48 81 307 08 78

e-mail: lublin2@panmaterac.pl

Mielec

C.H. UNIMET PLAZA

ul. Przemysłowa 2,

39-300 Mielec

Tel.: +48 17 777 95 05

e-mail: mielec@panmaterac.pl

Poznań

Galeria HOMEPARK FRANOWO

ul. Szwedzka 10a, lok. 5b,

61-285 Poznań

Tel.: +48 61 261 20 20

e-mail: poznan@panmaterac.pl

Komorniki k. Poznania

Galeria TOP MEBLE

ul. Poznańska 140,

62-052 Komorniki

Tel.: +48 61 261 20 02

e-mail: poznan1@panmaterac.pl

Rzeszów

Galeria NOVA

ul. Rejtana 67,

35-959 Rzeszów

Tel.: +48 887 272 183

e-mail: rzeszow2@panmaterac.pl

Rzeszów

 

al. Wyzwolenia 2,

35-501 Rzeszów

Tel.: +48 17 307 01 61

e-mail: rzeszow1@panmaterac.pl

Szczecin

MMG CENTERS

ul. Struga 31A,

70-784 Szczecin

Tel.: +48 91 466 01 01

e-mail: szczecin@panmaterac.pl

Warszawa

C.H. TOWAROWA

ul. Towarowa 22,

00-839 Warszawa

Tel.: +48 22 299 43 39

e-mail: warszawa@panmaterac.pl

Wrocław

Galeria GIANT MEBLE

al. Brücknera 32-34,

51-411 Wrocław

Tel.: +48 720 802 365

e-mail: wroclaw@panmaterac.pl

Wrocław

Galeria ALEJA BIELANY

ul. Czekoladowa 20,

55-040 Kobierzyce

Tel.: +48 720 802 364

e-mail: wroclaw1@panmaterac.pl

Łódź

 

ul. Pojezierska 91A,

91-341 Łódź

Tel.: +48 790 716 797

e-mail: lodz@panmaterac.pl

Gdańsk

 

ul. Przywidzka 10a,

80-174 Gdańsk

Tel.: +48 575 088 774

e-mail: gdansk@panmaterac.pl

Radom

 

ul. Warszawska 197,

26-617 Radom

Tel.: +48 733 506 433

e-mail: radom@panmaterac.pl